Service One

Online Naats

Download Latest Naat Album ....Click Here.

Service One

Online NewsPaper

Famous Pakistani Daily Urdu NewsPapers.

Service One

Watch Online Tv

Famous Pakistan Tv Channels Online.

Latest News
Friday , 09 November 2015
Thursday , 08 November 2015
Wednesday , 07 November 2015
Tuesday , 06 November 2015
Monday , 05 November 2015
Sunday , 04 November 2015
Saturday , 03 November 2015
Friday , 02 November 2015
Thursday , 01 November 2015
Wednesday , 30 September 2015







About News Paper

A newspaper is a periodical publication containing news, other informative articles , and usually advertising. A newspaper is usually printed on relatively inexpensive, low-grade paper such as newsprint. The news organizations that publish newspapers are themselves often metonymically called newspapers. Most newspapers now publish online as well as in print. The online versions are called online newspapers or news sites.Newspapers are typically published daily or weekly. News magazines are also weekly, but they have a magazine format.General-interest newspapers typically publish news articles and feature articles on national and international news as well as local news. The news includes political events and personalities, business and finance, crime, severe weather, and natural disasters; health and medicine, science, and technology; sports; and entertainment, society, Read More